One fun kitty in a quiet neighborhood

Marietta, GA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Heidi
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! My name is Heidi and I am the proud guardian to a beautiful, 13 year old feline named Slater. I also have a day gecko, named Poppy. I am looking for warm soul to watch my social kitty and my home!!

Home & location

I live in a quiet neighborhood in Marietta Georgia. I am 15 minutes from Marietta Square. Also 15 minutes from the Charming town of Roswell. And 30 minutes outside of Atlanta. I live in a quiet neighborhood of seventies Style contemporary

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I have a lovable kitty, and day gecko. Slater is a 12 year old beautiful gray tabby with a lot of personality and spunky, joyous attitude. He require morning feeding, some treats at lunch and then of course a dinner. He eats wet food in

Meet the pets

  • Slater

    13 years

  • Poppy

    Standing'S Day Gecko

    22 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Stacy

Piccalo and Slater and Poppy, oh my....

Stayed · 17 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Stacy

Lovely home with sweet boys!

Stayed · 03 Jan - 07 Jan 2020
Christina

Very kind animals.

Stayed · 14 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Lewanda

Sweet pets. Heidi has created a beautiful wooded backyard setting for her hot tub. Waking up to songbirds is the best of alarms. Her guest room is comfy and

Stayed · 19 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Tifannie

I pet and house-sit for Heidi for a month. She is kind, generous and all kinds of awesomeness!!!! I admire her energy and passion for her 2 fur loves Piccalo

Stayed · 02 Aug - 01 Sep 2018

Location map