Last Min

Gateway to the mountains!

Cleveland, GA, US
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Kelli
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We love living in the foothills of the beautiful North Georgia mountains, and we love our pets! But we also love to travel and visit friends and family so finding trusted sitters is so important!

Home & location

Split-level home on a private wooded lot. Quiet cul-de-sac neighborhood close to town. Back patio with fire pit. Full use of living area on Main level, and guest bedroom suite downstairs. 10 minute drive to Alpine Helen, Georgia, with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your first responsibility is to keep our pets happy and our home safe! The dogs eat twice a day, and have to go outside to potty several times a day. We have two tie outs by the back door where you can hook them up to go potty and let them

Meet the pets

  • Pepper

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

  • Sassy

    Dachshund

    11 years

  • Dixie

    Norwegian Elkhound

    13 years

  • Ollie

    15 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Lynn

We had another great sit at Kelli’s house. We really enjoyed re-connecting with her 3 pups and Ollie, the bird. Kelli takes great care to make her sitters

Stayed · 18 Jun - 20 Jun 2021
Dawn

My husband and I house/pet sat for Kelli and her family and their sweet pets over Memorial Day 2021. This was our first sitting opportunity on

Stayed · 28 May - 31 May 2021
Teresa

What an amazing home with the most adorable pets! From the time I entered the front door, Kelli and her family made me feel so welcome! Their home is

Stayed · 02 Apr - 10 Apr 2021
Diane

We enjoyed our stay with Kelli's furry and feather pets. I grew attached to sweet Sassy and could have taken her home with me. Kelli was such a fantastic

Stayed · 12 Mar - 14 Mar 2021
Emily

Once again a wonderful stay in Cleveland with Pepper, Ollie, Sassy & Dixie! The climate was quite different this time (COLD) but I thoroughly enjoyed my time

Stayed · 24 Dec - 27 Dec 2020

Location map