Pet sitter needed for two dogs and a cat in Florida.

St. Petersburg, FL, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Rosie & Gwendolyn
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a lesbian couple in our 60's looking for a house sitter in May. We have two dogs and a cat. The dogs are a male Chihuahua/Jack Russell mix and a female Boston Terrier/Boxer mix. We also have a cat that will be almost a year old in

Home & location

We have WIFI and basic cable in our 3 bedroom, 2 bath home. The yard is shaded and full of plants. The house is in a historic neighborhood with parks nearby. Beautiful white sand beaches are less than 20 minutes away. We are a 30-45 minute

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to feed and water the pets and walk the dogs a minimum of twice day. In addition, to water the plants 2 to 3 times a week. No smoking allowed please.

Meet the pets

  • Kobie

    Chihuahua

    6 years

  • Java

    Boston Terrier

    4 years

  • Ginsberg

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Claudia

Rossie and Gwendolyn are the best hosts ever! Their kindness and hospitality are unreal. Thank you so much for making our first sit an awesome experience

Stayed · 17 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Dana

We had a wonderful stay at Rosie’s and Gwendolyn’s. They are both very kind and generous. We instantly felt welcomed into their home. The house is in a

Stayed · 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Dawn

It was a delight to house/pet sit for Rosie and Gwendolyn. Their communication before our stay was clear and concise. Upon on arrival, they greeted us with

Stayed · 23 Jun - 10 Jul 2017

Location map

  1. United States
  2. Florida
  3. St. Petersburg