Val and Paul

Ponte Vedra, FL, US
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Paul and I are both retired. We moved to Florida in 2014 from NJ. Paul used to work in Human Resources. He is now a Geneologist and he is an avid sailor. I was a teacher and I now do a lot of volunteering and love to knit and travel

Home & location

We live in a planned community called Nocatee twenty miles south of Jacksonville and 20 miles north of St Augustine. There is a lot to do within a 50 mile radius. The beaches are beautiful here. We live in a single family home in a gated

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Luke and Leia are small dogs weighing 10 pounds each. They are fed morning and night and have a short walk in the morning and a longer walk in the evening when it is cooler. Both are in good health and require no medications. Gin and

Meet the pets

  • Luke

    Shih Tzu

    13 years

  • Leia


    13 years

  • Gin


    14 years

  • Tonic


    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)


What an Beautiful Experience !!! To say the House is Beautiful & Stunning would be a Complete Understatement. The House, The Community, The Neighbors, The

Stayed · 27 Mar - 23 Apr 2021

This was an awesome house/pet sit. Val is a wonderful host and she made my stay so enjoyable. The house was very clean & tidy upon my arrival, as well as

Stayed · 15 Jul - 10 Sep 2019

Our stay in Ponte Vedra was perfect. Val was very detailed in our introduction call of her expectations for her home and pet sit. We immediately felt very

Stayed · 11 Oct - 30 Oct 2018

Location map