Search for an house sitter couple for 3 dogs in the Orlando

Orlando, FL, US
  • 3

Dates

Henry
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife Clo and myself Henry are both retired. We want to spent more time with our grandchildren in NJ and OH. In order to be able to do this when necessary we would like to find a petsitter couple living in the Orlando area who would be

Home & location

We are living at Windermere. It is a big house with a swimming pool, a great deck and also a lake view (with access to our own dock). Sunsets are wonderful! You will have access to our guests master bedroom and a big bathroom +

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

>Taking care of the 3 dogs: Happy (boxer/ 11y), Tequilla (Jack Russel/ 8y) and Caramel (Chiwawa / 2y). The 2 first dogs have an electrical collar and the 3rd one stays almost inside. >Taking care of the house (with ADT detection system):

Meet the pets

  • Happy

    Boxer

    11 years

  • Tequila

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

  • Caramel

    Chihuahua

    2 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Denny & Georgia

This housesit has it all. There is no need to go anywhere. The beautiful home with the well equipped kitchen, the pool, the bikes, the kayaks, the

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Sharon

An awesome sit in Windemere Florida. A beautiful home situated on Lake Crescent with Happy the Boxer and Tequila the Jack Russel cross. Unfortunately, we

Stayed · 16 Jun - 10 Jul 2019
Monica

Henry and Clo were warm and welcoming. Necessary information for caring for the dogs, and general household information was clearly communicated in an

Stayed · 17 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Natalia

Henry and Clotilde are wonderful hosts, who made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home. The house is located in the heart of a very safe and friendly

Stayed · 09 Oct - 16 Oct 2018
Joetta

I'm not sure how many times we have had the pleasure of housesitting for this kind couple and their sweet fur babies. Each time is a delight. It's a

Stayed · 18 Sep - 02 Oct 2018

Location map