House and pet sitting

Apollo Beach, FL, US
  • 2

Dates

Michael
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our dogs are 4 years old (Duke) and 3 years old (Emma). They are very energetic but friendly. Traveling makes Emma very sick. We will be traveling in July for 8 days and need to know they will be taken care of properly.

Home & location

The house is located on the Southeast side of Tampa Bay. There are beaches 30 minutes to the South and 30 minutes to the Northwest. Apollo Beach is a small beach, but only 5 minutes away. Disney is only a 1 hour drive to the east.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Live in our house and give lots of love to our pups and play with them. Take them to the vet if they need to go. None are on medications other than flea, tick, and heart worm prevention (once a month).

Meet the pets

  • Emma and Duke

    Golden Retriever

    2 years

  • dog

Sitter feedback (6)

April & Tony

We had a great time with Duke and Emma. They are great pups. Duke loves attention, and it was easy giving him a lot of it because he is such a sweetheart

Stayed · 01 Oct - 09 Oct 2021
Eileen

Michael & Sylvia’s house was AWESOME! The guest room was immaculate & very comfortable. They went over everything with us. Their dogs, Duke, & Emma were

Stayed · 07 Dec - 09 Dec 2019
Richard

We truly enjoyed our stay at this home. They have the most affectionate puppies we have come across! From the very beginning where Sylvia cooked up a

Stayed · 03 May - 27 May 2019
Lou Ann

My husband Dan and I thoroughly enjoyed our assignment at Michael & Sylvia’s lovely and comfortable home. They were very welcoming and hospitable and their

Stayed · 14 Feb - 20 Feb 2019
Moses

Michael and his wife Sylvia were wonderful to me and my husband. Their hospitality was outstanding and they took time sharing details about their home and

Stayed · 28 Apr - 06 May 2017

Location map