Clean Modern Home in Golf Course Community

Thornton, CO, US
  • 4

Dates

Jim and Julie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Jim & Julie work from home, so spend many hours with our awesome bulldoggies, but occasionally need a vacation. We take 3-4 trips of 3-4 days each year, and appreciate anyone who can mind our home and care for our fur babies while we're

Home & location

We have a new 2000 SF ranch home in a gated golf course community in the north suburbs of Denver. You can safely explore our quiet streets or golf at the 18 hole course. Shopping, restaurants, movie theaters, hiking, biking, and many

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Let the pups out in our AstroTurf dog run to potty, clean up after them with simple poo bags and poo genie, feed them 3 times daily. They go into their kennels when you leave for a few hours at a time and at night. PLEASE leave our home

Meet the pets

  • Bentley

    Labrador Retriever

    11 years

  • Betty Boop

    French Bulldog

    5 years

  • Oliver

    Bulldog

    4 years

  • Stash

    Bulldog

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Evelyn

I was in Thornton for two and a half weeks, while I took care of the 4 cutest bulldoggies I've ever met. Jim and Julie are great people and I felt welcome

Stayed · 10 Jun - 26 Jun 2021
Robin

Julie & Jim were welcoming and the dogs were great. They provided excellent instructions to care for the pups and their home and communicated regularly while

Stayed · 12 Feb - 18 Feb 2020
Terri

Great time staying with the pack for a week! All four dogs were so sweet and fun!

Stayed · 20 Oct - 24 Oct 2019
Deborah

I had such a wonderful time sitting Jim's and Julie's four sweet bulldoggies. I have to admit that at first, I wasn't sure what I was getting myself into or

Stayed · 24 Sep - 28 Sep 2019
Scott

4 Bulldogs (one female and three males), 4 Days, 2,000 sqft: What could go wrong? Jim and Julie have done everything imaginable to assist a sitter. For

Stayed · 13 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

Location map