Mi casa es su casa!! I love the idea of having an animal lover in

Longmont, CO, US
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Greetings from Longmont, Colorado. Always looking for a house and pet sitter who loves animals and loves to be close to the mountains of Colorado. I am a teacher close to retirement and love to go exploring around the world. I love the

Home & location

I live in Longmont, Colorado. I am 10 minutes from Boulder and 40 minutes from Denver. I am also close to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park!

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


My dogs think they are human. They want to be involved in everything. They have a doggy door which allows you some freedom. My boys love to walk at least once a day. Cowboy loves to play frisbee and ball in the backyard! My older cats just

Meet the pets

  • Cowboy

    11 years

  • Leo

    4 years

  • Stella

    I Don'T Know

    16 years

  • Brisa

    I Don'T Know

    16 years

Sitter feedback (2)


This was my second sit for Christina and my boyfriend and I had a great time :) She has such a lovely home that is located in a great area and her animals

Stayed · 22 Dec - 27 Dec 2020

Christina's home is gorgeous and her pets are so fun! Cowboy and Leo love to cuddle and play, and they behave so well! The cats are fat, Jolly, and adorable

Stayed · 23 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

Location map