Outdoor Paradise! Mountain Biking, Hiking, Fishing, Rafting!

Gunnison, CO, US
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! We have four adorable cats named Mags, Murph, Sharon, and Linda. Mags is a cross eyed, black beauty who meows like a bird chirps, Murph is a curious and cautious little boy, Linda looks like a permanent kitten but is always hiding

Home & location

We live in Almont, CO which is 15 minutes north of Gunnison and 20 minutes south of Crested Butte. You can participate in many outdoor activities including hiking, mountain biking, fishing, snow showing, cross country skiing

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car


These cats are easy. Please make sure they have food and water (they are free fed). We have one self cleaning litter box and are trying to get rid of the regular litter box eventually. Please clean that daily if there is still the regular

Meet the pets

  • Mags

    6 years

  • Murph

    5 years

  • Sharon

    7 years

  • Linda

    5 years

Sitter feedback (11)


I had the pleasure of taking care of Mags and Murph. They are two very sweet, gentle kitties that love each other very much. They would often spend time

Stayed · 13 Mar - 17 Mar 2020

I had a great time taking care of Michelle's kikats and exploring Gunnison! This is a great place to explore the greater Crested Butte area! Nordic skiing in

Stayed · 02 Jan - 09 Jan 2020

Gunnison is a small town close to everything thing you want in the outdoors. I drive and ride the bus to Crested Butte. Great experiences. The cats are fun

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Michelle's place is very clean and comfortable, and in a great part of Colorado if you like the outdoors. Everything you need is close by in Gunnison. Mags

Stayed · 25 Nov - 02 Dec 2019

We had a great time watching the two sweet cats at Michelle’s place. Mags and Murph were easy to care for and fun to play with. The house was the perfect

Stayed · 21 Sep - 23 Sep 2019

Location map