Happy Traveler

Fort Collins, CO, US
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am an active retired woman who loves to travel. I have two beautiful golden retrievers and one sometimes snuggly and sometimes crabby cat. I walk my dogs twice a day plus bike, hike, and kayak several times a week. I rarely leave my dogs

Home & location

Fort Collins has been listed as one of the top places to live in the country. It is close to the mountains and foothills for hiking and snowshoeing. There are many beautiful hikes within a short distance of Fort Collins. Horsetooth

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car


I need someone to stay in my home, feed, walk, and play with my pets. Dogs (Piper and Zuria) need to be fed and walked twice a day. Oliver, the cat also needs to be fed twice a day and played with in the evenings. There will be litter box

Meet the pets

  • Piper

    Golden Retriever

    9 years

  • Zuria

    Golden Retriever

    8 years

  • Oliver

    13 years

Sitter feedback (10)


It was an absolute please caring for Piper, Zuria and King Oliver! And Kitty welcomed me with a delicious homemade meal and took me food shopping, and some

Stayed · 22 Oct - 06 Nov 2019

I had a wonderful visit to Ft. Collins! Piper and Zuria are wonderful, well-trained dogs--absolutely fantastic to be around. Oliver acts like a grump--but

Stayed · 25 Sep - 30 Sep 2019

This was our second sit for Kitty. We cannot speak highly enough of Kitty, Piper, Zuria & Oliver. Kitty is a wonderful person and her animals are well

Stayed · 09 Sep - 12 Sep 2019

This was a wonderful sit! Kitty welcomed us into her beautiful home & went over all the details with us which was very easy. Her neighborhood is delightful

Stayed · 25 Aug - 29 Aug 2019

Kitty was very accommodating and kind, helped me find some great hikes and even mailed my something I left behind! Her pets are so sweet and such good

Stayed · 12 Mar - 22 Mar 2019

Location map