SITTER NEEDED FOR Charming Century Old Two Story Brick Home in

Denver, CO, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Mary
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband & I are planning two trips this summer and fall. We have a 9-year old golden retriever and a 15-year old cat, both who like to stay home when we travel. We have someone for the first trip and had someone for the second trip

Home & location

Our 125 year old home was the original farmhouse to an apple orchard in the West Highlands neighborhood. It is a 10 minute drive or bus ride to downtown museums and sports arenas, and a 10 minute walk to West Highlands Square and Tennyson

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The primary responsibility is to care for our cat (Millie) and dog (Kai). That includes feeding morning and evening, letting in and out of the house several times a day, keeping their water dish full, giving medications if necessary and of

Meet the pets

  • Kai

    Golden Retriever

    8 years

  • Millie

    Mix-Breed

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kristin

Mary and Earle made my first sitting experience seamless! They were extremely communicative, friendly and took time to show me all needed details around

Stayed · 18 Apr - 23 Apr 2021
Andrew

Great location in a safe walkable neighborhood. When I was there I was only watching Millie the cat who was laid back and easy to take care of. Mary and

Stayed · 14 May - 13 Jun 2019
Mona

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit at Mary and Earle's house. Their home is a beautiful historic home, located in a great neighborhood of Denver with no shortage

Stayed · 24 Feb - 14 Mar 2019

Location map