Trails & Tails: Cherry Creek/DTC Denver Escape Steps From CC

Denver, CO, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi friend! I’m a marketing professional who travels for work and pleasure frequently so I’m looking for someone who’s a serious dog lover for my little “social butterfly” Graycee. She’s an American Bulldog puppy who just turned 9 months on

Home & location

My house is known as the “fun” house in our tight nit little community and everyone knows Graycee! My townhouse is roughly 2300 square feet with two master bedrooms and 3 different levels and a partially finished basement. I have a deck

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Feed Graycee 3 times a day, walk her at least 3 times per day, check the mail, and clean up after yourself - lastly have fun! If trips consist of more than a few days I will ensure you know everything expected before committing. Graycee

Meet the pets

  • Graycee

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)


Shalee is a great host and person! She was very kind, organized, detailed, and responsive. She left a welcome basket full of snacks and a card which was such

Stayed · 12 Dec - 16 Dec 2021

Shallee was very communicative and organized. Graycee is very sweet.

Stayed · 09 Nov - 10 Nov 2021

Shalee may be one of the most organized people I have ever met! She had her home perfectly prepared for my arrival, and left me all of the information I

Stayed · 26 Oct - 27 Oct 2021

Location map