Cat & Dog life in city-living Denver

Denver, CO, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Alison and Paul, the typical millennial couple living it up in Denver and occasionally road-tripping around the US. We love hiking, snowboarding, cooking, and spoiling our two pets, Minka and Walter. We're both tech professionals

Home & location

We have a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment with 1,168 sq ft located in Downtown Denver, just a stone's throw from the Coors Field ballpark. This is peak LoDo living where everything is walkable. If you step out on the balcony, you can see some

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Walter: He's manually fed twice a day, once in the morning around 7 or 8AM and once in the afternoon around 4 or 5PM. Normally, he is let out for the bathroom typically 4 times a day, although he can go a maximum of 8 hours without going

Meet the pets

  • Walter

    Border Collie

    8 years

  • Rooney

    Siamese

    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)

Roger

We had a wonderful time sitting for Alison and Paul in downtown Denver. Alison’s welcome guide along with her post it notes around the house made it a very

Stayed · 07 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Jolene

I would happily recommend this pet sit again and again! I'd been to Denver several times before and expected to just hang out with the pets, but Alison &

Stayed · 20 May - 24 May 2021
Lizette

Such an amazing sit! Walter was the best dog I've been around - so well behaved, affectionate and fun to go on walks with! Paul and Alison are such great

Stayed · 25 Apr - 29 Apr 2021
Maria

I’m so grateful I had the opportunity to sit for Alison and Paul! They were great and friendly hosts, available by text for any questions I had ~~ I felt

Stayed · 03 Apr - 10 Apr 2021

Location map