North Cherry Creek Duplex and 2 Fur Babies Need Love

Denver, CO, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! I am a flight attendant newly moved to Denver with my (spoiled) fur babies, Mavis and Gunther. I am usually gone 12-15 days a month and am looking for someone who is interested in a flexible, long-term house-sitting arrangement. I

Home & location

I live in a great duplex in North Cherry Creek with 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and laundry. Lots of great restaurants, bars, and shopping are all within a few blocks walking distance, including a Whole Foods and the Cherry Creek Mall.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Mavis and Gunther are used to three walks a day, usually a nice long walk in the morning or afternoon (at least 30 minutes)--the other two can be shorter as time permits. I have two plant that needs watering on Sundays and Wednesdays.

Meet the pets

  • Mavis


    6 years

  • Gunther


    16 years

Sitter feedback (3)


I so enjoyed sitting for sweet Mavis and Gunther! Alexander provided detailed instructions and made the sit super easy and straightforward. She was very

Stayed · 23 Jun - 27 Jun 2021

Alex made this sit very easy to navigate and was such a pleasure to work with. Her house was quaint, clean, and she sent me pictures with easy to follow

Stayed · 28 May - 31 May 2021

This sit was a total joy. First of all, Alex is incredibly kind and has remarkable communication skills. She responds (when possible) right away, and she

Stayed · 27 Nov - 29 Nov 2020

Location map