Cute and cozy house with beautiful fenced in yard!

Denver, CO, US
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Cute & cozy 2 bedroom, 1 office, 1 bathroom house with a large fenced backyard. We are looking for a person or family who loves animals to care for our elderly dogs and cat while we are away.

Home & location

The house is located in western Denver city limits. One bedroom, a large office, and a large loft space upstairs. I keep the house quite clean so no worries about petsitting in an unclean/messy place. The neighborhood is safe and close to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Use of car included


Two older dogs (9 years old +). They are on the larger side, but very well behaved. They enjoy hanging out and being pet. Responsibilities would include feeding the dogs and playing with them. The dogs like to play in the backyard. One

Meet the pets

  • Charity

    Labrador Retriever

    14 years

  • Honey

    Rescue Dog

    12 years

  • Sunny

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (12)


We had a wonderful time caring for Daphne, Sunny, Charity, Honey and Denver! Marie and Paul’s home is updated in an amazing neighborhood in Houston. So

Stayed · 01 Feb - 08 Feb 2020

What a joy it was to spend time with this crew! Charity, Denver, and Honey wanted to hang out with me wherever I was, keeping me company as I worked or

Stayed · 31 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Paul and Marie were kind and helpful. This was our first time visiting Houston and they made us feel right at home. We appreciated how flexible they were and

Stayed · 11 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

Paul and Marie were the nicest and most chill couple. They communicated the responsibilities clearly, and everything was pretty simple. I can’t say enough

Stayed · 25 Aug - 03 Sep 2019

Marie was AWESOME. Super laid back, but fabulously communicative and clear about house rules and expectations. Would sit for her again in a heartbeat!

Stayed · 01 Jun - 05 Jun 2018

Location map