Xmas w/2 cats in Denver! Flexible dates, short walk/bike to

Denver, CO, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Elyse
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! We are a 30-something child-free couple living in Denver, Colorado, USA, who try to take an extended travel trip at least once a year. We're lovers of wine, cheese, our three furry children (1 dog, 2 cats), skiing, and cooking. Elyse

Home & location

Our home offers 1-double bed, 1-bath, and 1-queen pullout with fiber WiFi, a home gym, and street parking for petsitters looking to explore Denver and the surrounding area! We keep our home tidy and our bathroom cabinets stocked with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

This sit is for the cats only! The dog will not be home. Responsibilities include: Cleaning up at the end of your stay-- due to COVID this must include wiping down all touchable surfaces, vacuuming, cleaning the bathroom, putting all

Meet the pets

  • Minou

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Niobe

    9 years

  • Wally

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Kelly

I had a great sit, Elyse was very open with communication before, during, and after my sit. They provided a printed version of their detailed owners manual

Stayed · 16 Oct - 24 Oct 2021
Leigh

I highly recommend Elyse and Patrick’s home and sweet animals! I didn’t get the pleasure of watching the pup, but I loved every second I spent with the

Stayed · 21 Aug - 06 Sep 2021
Sean

Sean took care of our two cats and our home for a week and a half and left the house in great shape! He was very flexible with the dates of our return

Stayed · 07 Apr - 18 Apr 2021
Pran

It was great experience and Its a great location. Elyse is super friendly and she gave clear instructions. I would highly recommend.

Stayed · 26 Oct - 01 Nov 2019

Location map