A beautiful Denver foothills home

Denver, CO, US
  • 1
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have a luxury home in the western suburbs of Denver close to Red Rocks with a home theater, lovely outdoor living in the summer and 4500 square feet. The kitchen, wood floors and upstairs bath are newly remodeled!! Our hope is that we

Home & location

Our loft guest room has a queen bed, along with its own TV. Choice of upstairs or downstairs bath. Nano doors, fireplaces, use of kitchen and laundry, gorgeous backyard with fountains. Quiet suburban cul de sac, minutes from I70, C470 and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car


Feeding and watering the cats and dogs, kenneling dogs at night, ensuring cats not going outside, possibly watering a few plants, getting mail, bringing in packages from front porch, putting out trash, and being watchful over the house in

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    German Shepherd Dog

    9 years

  • Cecile


    11 years

  • Bella


    9 years

  • Elliott

    1 year

Sitter feedback (8)


We had a great experience house sitting for Jamie. Jaime left us explicit instructions on the operation and caring of the animals and plants. We totally fell

Stayed · 28 Sep - 05 Oct 2019

Being in the home of Jaime, Brian and Kayle, the humans – Jack the German Shepherd, Shayla, the Pomeranian and Bella and Cecile the Munchkin Cats was a

Stayed · 19 Jul - 23 Jul 2019

We had an enjoyable week housesitting for Jaime and her family. The dogs, Jack and Shilah were cute and friendly and easy to take care of. The two munchkin

Stayed · 28 Oct - 03 Nov 2018

This was a great housesit/petsit. The hosts were extremely well organized and had all the details lined out which made for a more efficient operation on our

Stayed · 27 Jul - 14 Aug 2018

Pet sitting for Jaime was a wonderful experience. Her house is gorgeous and has everything! Her pets were great fun and very well behaved. I'd have to say

Stayed · 23 Jun - 26 Jun 2018

Location map