Sitter Needed

Denver, CO, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi! We are Canadians living in Denver and regularly travel for fun, for work and also to go home to visit family. We are both in our 30s and work in Oil & Gas. We are married and have recently moved into our new home in Edgewater.

Home & location

We live in Denver, blocks from Sloans lake. There are a lot of nearby restaurants, coffee shops and a new movie theater just opened within walking distance. About a 10-15 minute Uber into downtown as well. We have a new construction home

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City


We have 2 dogs - one 10 year old Pom Papillion named Casey and a 3 year old German Short Haired Pointer named Grover. Both are house trained, love daily walks and cuddles. Grover likes to play fetch and Casey just likes being with you

Meet the pets

  • Casey

    10 years

  • Grover

    German Shorthaired Pointer

    3 years

Sitter feedback (12)


Mitch and Brenna are great hosts! They welcomed me into their home to offer me information about the house and the pups before the sit. They also left

Stayed · 08 Jul - 11 Jul 2021

A Most Memorable Sit! We agreed on arriving 30 minutes before Mitch and Brenna's departure to the airport, which was plenty of time to get a tour of their

Stayed · 16 Sep - 20 Sep 2020

We loved our time with Grover, Casey and Sweetie! Brenna and Mitch were amazing hosts. It was great getting to know them. They made us feel so welcomed

Stayed · 21 Aug - 30 Aug 2020

What a fantastic sit this was with The Three Sweeties - they’re all so adorable, loving and well-behaved (okay, there was a little begging going on, and

Stayed · 11 Jun - 15 Jun 2020

We enjoyed our time with Kasey, Grover and Sweetie. The townhome is in a great location, lots of neat restaurants around and the rooftop patio is fabulous

Stayed · 03 Jul - 10 Jul 2019

Location map