Cozy, easy-going sit near Denver, Colorado

Aurora, CO, US
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am an animal attorney in Denver, Colorado and I really love animals! I also love to travel and my fiance' lives in Morocco, which is why I travel frequently back and forth (pre-COVID). This platform seemed like the best way to accomplish

Home & location

My house is a cute, cozy 3 bedroom, one-bath 1,000 square foot home. Each bedroom has its own particular theme. I like to have fun with color! One bedroom is an office, but the other two bedrooms both have queen beds, and I honestly cannot

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City


Sophie needs liquid medication mixed in with her wet food every night. That is really the only main, "unusual" need for my animals. Otherwise, they’re pretty chill and easy to take care of. Maggie loves her daily walks. Sophie likes to

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    Australian Cattle Dog

    7 years

  • Sophie

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)


I loved watching Sophie and Maggie! They're are sweet, affectionate pets. They each enjoy cuddles and getting brushed. Kristina's house is safe, quiet and

Stayed · 01 Jul - 17 Jul 2021

Maggie and Sofie are the great pets and they grow on you. I am thankful and grateful for this experience. The house is located in safe neighborhood

Stayed · 10 Mar - 01 Apr 2021

Location map