Please come visit our Watsonville home.

Watsonville, CA, US
  • 2
  • 2


Hannah & Damien
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in a quiet and safe neighborhood on the east side of Watsonville. It is walking distance to a group of businesses including a brand new large health food grocery store and a local brewery. We are looking for a loving and responsible

Home & location

We are on the east side of Watsonville in a safe and quiet neighborhood. Watsonville has many nice public parks. To give a few examples: there is a levee which is a miles long walking path very close by. There is a small park next to the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


You would need to walk Cody and Wilder twice a day (half hour walks, but they're happy to do more if you want to go hiking or something). Because of Wilder's diabetes, they're fed in the morning and night at roughly the same times each day

Meet the pets

  • Cody


    13 years

  • Wilder

    10 years

  • Bean

    4 years

  • Blue

    4 years

Sitter feedback (12)


Cody and Wilder were such the snuggle bugs. Pretty easy to care for. Just give lots of pets and walks. Wilder doesn’t even notice when you give him his shot

Stayed · 03 Sep - 07 Sep 2020
Jodi & Calista

We had been really looking forward to this sit when Wilder's health suddenly took a turn for the worse and it all went differently than expected. Hannah

Stayed · 23 Nov - 29 Nov 2019

It's about time I gush about this incredible house sit in Seabright, Santa Cruz, now that I finally figured out how to leave feedback to my previous hosts

Stayed · 25 Jun - 09 Jul 2019

My husband and I had a really pleasurable stay at Hannah and Damien’s comfortable home in Santa Cruz. The bed was really nice and the house gets lots of

Stayed · 01 Mar - 03 Mar 2019

We enjoyed a delightful housesit with two adorable doggies, Wilder and Cody and two sweet kitties, Bean and Blue. All the critters are well-behaved and fun

Stayed · 08 Feb - 12 Feb 2019

Location map