Relax in a spacious Silicon Valley garden oasis with a mellow

Saratoga, CA, US
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family with two boys ages 11 and 14, and a dog. My husband works in network security. I make educational science YouTube videos now, I used to run a retail store online, and before that I was a UX Designer. We love to travel

Home & location

We're lucky enough to live in a diverse neighborhood with restaurants, hiking, shopping, mountains, and fairly decent cultural activities. We have Fremont Older Open Space just ten minutes away. and endless other hiking and cycling

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


We have one dog, Chrissy. She is a super sweet, quirky, mellow dog. She is originally from Taiwan, and was rescued there as a puppy. An old lady found her abandoned as a puppy with her brother and sister. She is a very quiet girl who won't

Meet the pets

  • Chrissy

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Laura and Dan’s home was very comfortable and clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our experience in Saratoga. Chrissy is a very sweet girl and easy to take care

Stayed · 14 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

Chrissy was such a sweet and mellow dog who enjoys keeping to herself during the day but loves to snuggle at night. Laura's home was perfectly located (for

Stayed · 05 Sep - 19 Sep 2019

Chrissy was such a delightful dog, mellow and affectionate. The house makes you feel...home, it was a relaxing oasis with a beautiful garden, our son enjoyed

Stayed · 05 Jul - 12 Jul 2018

Location map