Need a cat sitter for weekend of 2/15/2020 to 2/17/2020

San Francisco, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Janet & Brian
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi. We are looking for someone to stay with our two cats the weekend of 2/15/2020 to 2/17/2020. I am a retired insurance underwriter and my husband is a semi-retired private investigator. I volunteer a couple of days a week at the

Home & location

We have a one bedroom house in the Excelsior area of San Francisco. The house is about 750 square feet upstairs. Below is a garage, office and storage room. Washer and dryer are located in the garage. There is a deck out back, with a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Both Sherlock and Mia are indoor only cats. We adopted them from the SFSPCA, as a bonded pair, around 10 years ago. They were found as strays, so we are unsure of their ages, but we estimate their ages between 12 and 15. Both are very

Meet the pets

  • Sherlock

    13 years

  • Mia

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Susan

Janet and Brian could not have been more kind, thoughtful and patient. They have a sweet little house by the bay which they made it more than ready for

Stayed · 15 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Candace

Sherlock and Mia are adorable and fun...we totally enjoyed our time with them. They kept us very entertained! They were both pretty sociable and seemed to

Stayed · 10 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Delia

Mia and Sherlock are great cats. Mia's quite playful while Sherlock liked to do his own thing most of the time. They're very obedient and chilled out cats

Stayed · 25 Nov - 29 Nov 2019

Location map