Woody needs sitting on his peaceful and comfy San Diego home!

San Diego, CA, US
  • 1

Dates

Loli
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My nickname is Loli. I am 31 years old and I live with my husband Rodrigo. I am originally from Uruguay (South America). We have been married for 6 years and we moved to the US about 5 years ago. We rescued our puppy Woody 3 years ago when

Home & location

Our home is located in Carmel Valley / Del Mar area in a residential and peaceful neighborhood. It is a single-story, first-level entry 2-bed, 2-bath townhome. Both bedrooms are master bedrooms. Neighborhood - Walking distance to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Woody: - We take him out on the morning to go potty and then a couple of hours later again in case he wants to go potty again. - On the afternoon we usually go for walks, to the dog park or beach. He has a lot of energy so we always try to

Meet the pets

  • Woody

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Tera

Loli was the b e s t! She left me detailed and clear notes on how best to take care of the house and her sweet pup, Woody. Woody was the sweetest and most

Stayed · 18 Nov - 28 Nov 2021
Tera

I had a really great experience with Loli. She's very kind and clear communicator and it was such a treat to spend time with such an energetic and gentle

Stayed · 12 Nov - 14 Nov 2021

Location map