Trustworthy, affectionate and attentive pet lover to care for my

San Diego, CA, US
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! My name is Brittany and I live in a very nice, cozy 1 bedroom apartment in Talmage, San Diego. I have two very sweet doxins and a lovely cat that will need looking after. **JAMESON HAS BEEN EXPERIENCING SOME ACHES AND PAINS DUE TO

Home & location

I have a Very nice 1bedroom apartment in Talmadge, San Diego. Talmadge is a quiet neighborhood 15 minutes from the beach- 5 minutes from North Park. I live right off the main road and a few minutes from the 8. it's a convenient location

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Dogs get fed 2xs a day and walked at least 3xs- they’re an easy bunch. They have a specific routine when you are leaving that I can go over in person. Motley is trained to wear a barking collar when you leave, so you must put this on when

Meet the pets

  • Motley


    13 years

  • Jameson


    14 years

  • Lennon

    8 years

Sitter feedback (25)


This was a lovely experience! Brittany is definitely a dream host for house sitting. She was informative about everything we should expect from her kiddos

Stayed · 08 Jul - 13 Jul 2021

What a precious furry family! Lennon, Jamo and Motley were easy to love. And Brittany keeps a beautiful apartment - a peaceful haven centrally located. It

Stayed · 04 May - 09 May 2021

It was a very nice stay at Brittany's place. Very convenient for exploring San Diego. Jamo, Motley and Lennon were a lovely bunch to look after and I enjoyed

Stayed · 16 Apr - 19 Apr 2021

It was pure joy to spend time with Motley, Jameson and Lennon. They are the sweetest furry trio and very fun to sit and take for walks. Brittany’s home is

Stayed · 18 Feb - 21 Feb 2021
Stewart & Marcella

House sitting for Brittany is exactly why we signed up for TrustedHousesitters. We got to experience the city in a way we never would have a chance to under

Stayed · 29 Aug - 04 Sep 2020

Location map