Two cats, one relaxing home by the river

Sacramento, CA, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, I'm an Italian photographer and my wife is an elementary teacher. We have two teenage daughters, and Timmy and Kiki are our cats, Timmy, a very affectionate and lazy guy. He enjoys to be pet, sleep by your side, look at passerbys from

Home & location

Updating page... We live in Sacramento, in a quiet neighborhood by the Sacramento River. we have a three bedroom home with a large kitchen area (for our standards) and a relaxing backyard with a patio and grass, two large trees, a Gingko

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


This will be an easy task. You'll have to feed Kiki and Timmy with dry and can food, just keep his bowl with enough dry food throughout the day, supply fresh water, and a clean litter box. Old Timmy is very friendly, especially with

Meet the pets

  • Timmy

    9 years

  • Kiki

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)


Had a great stay in Sacramento with Kiki and Timmy! Top 3 reasons to do this sit: 1. The family is awesome! As a fellow musician, I loved playing their

Stayed · 28 Jun - 13 Jul 2021

Taking care of Timmy has been the most wonderful experience. The humans and the cat are all "top dogs"! Alex and co. left such detailed instructions that

Stayed · 15 Dec - 23 Dec 2019

We took care of Timmy for a week. He is very very cuddly, trusting and affectionate. He is very sweet. He almost hears like a dog. He did not really show the

Stayed · 08 Sep - 15 Sep 2019

Location map