Fabulous home in fun location with 4 bed/3 bath, watching 1 dog 2

Palo Alto, CA, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Mollie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of five with three teenage daughters. We love to travel, bike, hike, explore new places and ski. We also enjoy wine tasting, trying new breweries and restaurants, and trying new coffee shops. My daughters and I are obsessed

Home & location

We live in a great home! It is four bedroom, three bathroom 2000 square foot home with a fabulous kitchen, backyard, built in barbecue and a 10 by 12 shed outside with a TV, couch, and electric fireplace. It’s a very comfortable home and we

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

You would need to walk Noah at least three times a day and throw the ball to him. He loves to be with people and will follow you around and want to be with you most of the time. He is mostly a grazer and eats when he is hungry. He sleeps

Meet the pets

  • Noah

    7 years

  • Buttons

    7 years

  • Mittens

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kendra

Had a great time housesitting for Mollie and Tim. Loved their fur babies Noah, mittens, and buttons. Great house and very quiet and clean and I was able to

Stayed · 30 Sep - 04 Oct 2021
Chris

Lovely home and neighborhood, nice folks and sweet pets! Noah was such a good boy, and Mittens a little love bug while Buttons made an occasional

Stayed · 21 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Beth & Alex

Our time together flowed easily. Mittens, Buttons & Noah were so fun and entertaining to sit for. The home and neighborhood were delightful and inspiring

Stayed · 06 Jul - 14 Jul 2021

Location map