Pet sitter wanted for three lovely cats in cozy Silverlake

Los Angeles, CA, US
  • 3


Paul & Elena
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My wife, Elena, and I work in the arts and entertainment in Los Angeles. She's a fine art photographer and I'm a TV/film editor. We love our three cats, and because we don't have any children they get a lot of attention. PLEASE NOTE: DUE

Home & location

We live in a lovely one bedroom apartment in the heart of Silverlake (Silverlake Junction), Los Angeles, close to restaurants, bars, a farmer's market, parks and shops. We are also close to bus and metro lines.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


We have three adult male cats. Two are very outgoing and friendly, one (with 3 legs) is very shy but comes around eventually. They are typical cats who love to play, eat and sleep. Responsibilities include feeding wet food in the morning

Meet the pets

  • Randy

    Rescue Cat

    12 years

  • Maus

    Rescue Cat

    12 years

  • Drainy

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)


I enjoyed my long weekend sitting for Paul and Elena! Their three cats were delightful and very sweet - I miss them already! Paul and Elena were very easy to

Stayed · 29 May - 31 May 2021

I adored my time and stay again at Paul and Elena's with the boys. Maus nuzzled my shoulder and arm as I wrote, Randy slept against me! And Drain did some

Stayed · 29 Aug - 05 Sep 2020

If you have the option to stay with Paul & Elena, you absolutely should! Their artists' home is perfectly styled and has everything you could ever need

Stayed · 30 Jun - 17 Jul 2020

Such a cute apartment right off of sunset blvd ! So many cute restaurants and shops in walking distance. A super nice couple with three really sweet cats.

Stayed · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020

This was our second time pet sitting for Paul & Elena and we enjoyed hanging out with our three furry friends, Drainy, Randy & Maus again. Everything is very

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

Location map