Need Caring Sitter for my two Dog Family Members

Chino Hills, CA, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! My name is Marian and I live with my husband Michael in Chino Hills, California. We are both in our late 60's and are entering our " Travel Phase" of life. We have beautiful and well loved dogs (2 small dogs, one a Westie 2 years

Home & location

We live in a 1500 square foot home, three bedroom small but comfortable house. It is in a residential neighborhood within walking distance of shops, theatre, restaurants, and library. Southern California has both beaches, mountains, and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Responsibilities would include: Caring for the male dog, Possibly watering plants although sprinkler system is in tact. Filling bird feeders for birds, collecting home mail, assuring house is secure at night, locking all doors and windows

Meet the pets

  • Moki

    3 years

  • Deacon Blue

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)


It was a joy pet sitting Moki and Deacon Blue. Such sweet, fun, lovable dogs. And communicative! When they wanted to go out for a walk they would sit in

Stayed · 15 May - 17 May 2021

Caring for Moki while Marian and Michael were traveling in the Azores was an absolute joy! We didn't have a chance to meet Michael, but Marian is such a warm

Stayed · 18 May - 29 May 2019

I absolutely loved this housesit! Marian has such a lovely home in Chino Hills which is a very safe and nice part of the LA/valley area. There is so much

Stayed · 21 Sep - 01 Oct 2018

Location map