One sweet kitty in 2-story townhome near beach in Carpinteria

Carpinteria, CA, US
  • 1

Dates

Mindy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a single woman of 49 living in Carpinteria. I moved here in February of 2020 and love it!

Home & location

My apartment is a clean and spacious 2-bedroom +1.5 bath townhouse (2-story). It's located within a beautiful and quiet complex at the end of a street in the downtown area of Carpinteria. It's a 7-minute walk to the beach and a 5 minute

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Khaleesi prefers women -- she hides from men. Other than that, the one big problem I'll note up front is that she will poop in few places other than the litter box. I spent years trying to resolve but now just stock up on lots of Nature's

Meet the pets

  • Khaleesi

    14 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Jenn

Khaleesi is such a sweetheart. We bonded quickly to her. Khaleesi is a super shy kitty and the key is to be whisper quiet the first day. Give her plenty of

Stayed · 30 Jun - 05 Jul 2021
Christina

I enjoyed staying with Khaleesi at Mindy's lovely home. Khaleesi is a little shy at first, might take a day to coax her out from under the bed, but when she

Stayed · 21 Nov - 28 Nov 2020
Johanne

I had a lovely time taking care of Khaleesi while Mindy was away. Khaleesi is lovely and Mindy is an excellent host. Mindy's apartment had everything that I

Stayed · 08 Nov - 22 Nov 2019
GABOR

Mindy was very nice in welcoming me to her place and showing me the ropes to continue the routines of caring for her precious and adorable kitty and

Stayed · 13 Jul - 22 Jul 2018

Location map