Nina & Craig

Berkeley, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Nina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I are both artists - me a painter, he collage and sculpture, with our studios in our house. Consequently, we have art all over our house! When we're not working in our studios, we love to hike the trails behind our house

Home & location

Our house is in southern Berkeley about a half mile from the southern tip of the UC Berkeley campus. It is a quiet neighborhood. We are walking distance to everything - the village of Elmwood with cafes, restaurants , movie theaters and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Coco and Ozzie are easy to care for but they have gotten used having people around and love affection. They are fed twice a day and also love treats. Ozzie tends to binge eat so needs to be watched that he doesn't eat too much at one time

Meet the pets

  • Coco

    American Shorthair

    9 years

  • Ozzie

    American Shorthair

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Laurena

Nina was an incredible host. She was very helpful in leaving great instructions. Coco and Ozzie are ADORABLE kitties. They have very different

Stayed · 27 Aug - 06 Sep 2020
Ryan

We had a wonderful time with Ozzie and Coco. It was a pleasure to meet Nina and Craig and to communicate with them while they were away. The house is very

Stayed · 25 Oct - 16 Nov 2019

Location map