Cozy Flagstaff Retreat with 2 RAD Critters

Flagstaff, AZ, US
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hey All! I'm Michelle, an outdoor enthusiast (bike, climb, canyoneer, backpack, you name it...), travel nurse, and total animal lover. My life is carefully orchestrated chaos that balances time in Flagstaff, adventure trips, travel nursing

Home & location

My home is a small, updated cottage located on the east side of Flagstaff. The neighborhood is quiet and diverse and the house is off the main roads but close to downtown, shops, and trails. The house itself is small (~650 sq ft) and has

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car


My goal is to keep this as low key and flexible as possible. My pets are very low maintenance and flexible due to our very variable lifestyle. Norris is 12 years old and she has some problems with her back end that slow her down, but

Meet the pets

  • Norris

    Border Collie

    13 years

  • Sharkbait

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We had the BEST time at Michelle’s place with Sharkie and Norris!! Both pets were extremely lovable and easy to take care of. We miss them!! Michelle

Stayed · 24 Dec 2021 - 02 Jan 2022

Sharkie and Norris are such treats to spend time with. From the moment they greet you at the door (they literally do this; they're so friendly), to the

Stayed · 31 Oct - 09 Nov 2021

Norris and sharkie are delights and super chill. They were an easy sit and a pleasure in to hang out with

Stayed · 05 Aug - 14 Aug 2021

This was a wonderful sitting experience!! Michelle is a fantastic human, and Norris and Sharkie are fantastic four legged kiddos! Very easy going furbabies

Stayed · 23 Apr - 01 May 2021

Location map