Kind carers to look after Tommy, Molly and Penny.

Swansea, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Ruth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a mature couple who need a carer for our furbabies whilst we go off on the occasional adventure or sometimes on a short break. We have 2 cats, Tommy and Molly and our Yorkshire Terrier, Penny. Due to current circumstances and

Home & location

We live in a comfortable modern 3 bed home in a small village on the edge of a forest area. There are lovely walks through the forest. We are also in close proximity to the famous Gower Peninsula (about 20mins by car) which is stunning

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

If you are looking for an easy pet sit, this is it! The cats have easy access to and from the house with a cat flap so they don't require attention all day. Penny will need regular walks though. She enjoys a long walk in the morning

Meet the pets

  • Penny

    Yorkshire Terrier

    7 years

  • Tommy

    9 years

  • Molly

    5 years

Sitter feedback (10)

frederick clive

Delighted to sit for the "fluffies" again. The house is so comfortable and we had a lovely curry left for us. Thank you very much. The forest is so lovely to

Stayed · 09 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
frederick clive

We arrived to a lovely meal and great company. The house was very comfortable and the garden was full of beautiful flowers. There are many lovely walks

Stayed · 20 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Janice

Ruth and Paul were such delightful hosts. They invited us for dinner the night before and we thoroughly enjoyed their hospitality. The two cats Tommy and

Stayed · 05 Sep - 13 Sep 2020
Amy

We had an AMAZING time petsitting the two cats Tommy and Molly at Ruth and Paul's beautiful home for a week and wouldn't hesitate to do it again. Ruth and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 28 Aug 2020
Teri

Ruth and Paul were lovely people and made me feel very welcome. There house was a pleasure to stay inn. Ruth left me all the info I needed bus times and

Stayed · 09 Oct - 27 Oct 2019

Location map