*URGENT* My Babies Want to meet you

Seven Sisters, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi my name is Chris, I am 61 and live with my husband Tony and 4 Babies, Mishka my 5 year old Malamute, Bracken my 3 year old Springer, also Jack Russell called Lucky he is 12 years old, loves to play with my 2 dogs, but otherwise very

Home & location

My house is end terrace, in a village called Seven Sisters, SA109DY about 9 miles from Neath, I have 2 bedrooms and shower room with toilet up stairs. Downstairs there is Lounge/dining room. New fully fitted Kitchen with Dishwasher

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


To look after the pets, fed them. love them, The dogs are ok at being left for a few hours.

Meet the pets

  • Bracken

    English Springer Spaniel

    3 years

  • Lucky

    12 years

  • Mishka

    Alaskan Malamute

    5 years

  • Ziggy

    2 years

  • Loki

    Bearded Dragon

    under 1

Sitter feedback (2)


Christine and Tony were great to sit for. And their 3 dogs, cat, and baby bearded dragon are wonderful! The dogs are pretty low maintenance but boisterous

Stayed · 06 Dec - 10 Dec 2019

We had such a fun time staying at Christine's house. She is excellent at communicating and having everything ready for us when we arrived. Her two dogs

Stayed · 08 Nov - 12 Nov 2018

Location map

  1. United Kingdom
  2. Wales
  3. Seven Sisters