Our family of fur babies

Porthcawl, United Kingdom
  • 4
  • 2

Dates

sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Sarah, 40 years old, is a Neonatal Nurse practitioner and works long shifts. Marc, 58 years old run's our on line kitesurf shop and school from home. We are both very active, kitesurfing, mountain biking, canicross, snowboarding and hiking

Home & location

Our house is a 4 bedroom, fairly big house with a decent size garden for the dogs. Porthcawl is a beach town and everything is within walking distance, shops, cafes and restaurants. It lies between the 2 main cities, Cardiff and Swansea of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The dogs will need walking for 1-2 hours 6 days out of 7. They are still young & energetic so will need walking whatever the weather so you will need suitable shoes & clothing for walking them in all weathers. They need 1 rest day a week

Meet the pets

  • Indie

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Reo

    Rescue Dog

    4 years

  • Lacey

    Rescue Dog

    4 years

  • Patti

    Rescue Dog

    3 years

  • Maui

    Rescue Cat

    16 years

  • Bonza

    Rescue Cat

    15 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Susan

We have just finished a fantastic sit in Porthcawl for Sarah and Marc. They have 4 energetic and loving dogs, 2 of which went away with them and we cared

Stayed · 02 Jun - 15 Jun 2021
Lucia

What an amazing family! Sarah and Mark are a wonderful couple. They made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Porthcawl is a beautiful town, we walked

Stayed · 31 Jan - 09 Feb 2020

Location map