Someone to look after our dog (Corgi) and house

Porthcawl, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Alexandra
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Looking for someone to look after our 12 year old Pembrokeshire Corgi and to look after the house as well. Our corgi loves walks by the sea and lots of cuddles. Our Corgi is very important to our family so we want to find someone who is

Home & location

We live in a pretty village which has a couple of shops and pubs. You can walk to the beach and sand dunes in 5 minutes. Perfect place to relax and to go on coastal walks. The nearest town is a five minute drive or 20 minute walk. Your

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Walk in the morning (1 hour). Walk in the evening at 8.00/9.00pm for about 10 minutes. Feeding the dog in the morning and evening Keeping the house safe and clean.

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    Pembroke Welsh Corgi

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Carolyn

Jack is a very intelligent dog who, I swear, can understand the human language. He has his ways and will understand your ways too, with a little compromise

Stayed · 27 Jan - 18 Feb 2019
Clare

What can I say that I haven't said already in my other review for my first sit with 'my main man' Jack - apart from "THANK YOU" for inviting me again. I

Stayed · 09 Sep - 22 Sep 2018
Clare

OMG - I've so fallen in love with this dog it's crazy!! Seriously funny too - as I had a phone conversation with Jane, his owner (Alex is her daughter)

Stayed · 18 Jun - 27 Jun 2018

Location map