Beautiful location - sitting for 2 dogs, 2 cats (outside based)

Monmouth, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Rachel.lister@cheerful.com
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi. We are the Fletcher family and we have lived in Whitchurch for nearly 11yrs now, and totally love the area, having moved originally from London, then Bristol. We have 2 children, aged 16 and 11, and have gradually also acquired a few

Home & location

We live 1 mile outside the village of Whitchurch, situated midway between Ross-on-Wye and Monmouth. We are just on the border of Wales/England, and it is an area of outstanding natural beauty, with the top of the Wye valley just 5mins away

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our people loving dogs needs to be walked for 30-45mins (ideally twice) a day, and love being in human company. Jazz is well behaved, and has a lovely nature. Zola also has a lovely nature but is young with plenty of bounce, and likes to go

Meet the pets

  • Jazz

    9 years

  • Zola

    1 year

  • Fizzy

    10 years

  • Mittens

    10 years

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (3)

Sean

Matthew and Rachel were both very welcoming and had cooked a delicious meal for us all to share the evening we arrived. We had a lovely couple of weeks

Stayed · 15 Apr - 29 Apr 2019
Emma

It was a pleasure to stay at Rachels' lovely character filled home and look after the pigs, cats and dog. There was good communication before and after the

Stayed · 21 Sep - 23 Sep 2018
Jane

We cannot recommend this sit highly enough. This is such a lovely family and the animals were delightful. Jazz is affectionate and obedient and we had some

Stayed · 11 Aug - 25 Aug 2018

Location map