Stunning housesit, with 2 super well behaved, friendly dogs and 1

Llandaff, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

lulu
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We (Chris and lulu )have five children between us, although only 1 still lives at home. We would like someone to look after our home and animals while we are away. We work from home usually, so our PA, may still come in during the weekday

Home & location

We live in Llandaff which is a tiny city within the city of Cardiff. We have some lovely parks for walking, and Cardiff has all the amenities you expect from a capital city. Car not necessary as there are nearby buses and trains to get

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed and walk dogs, although there is a good size garden. Preferably clean up the poop ! Feed the cat. Clean up after yourselves and leave the house as you found it . Water indoor house plants, conservatory plants and a couple of pots

Meet the pets

  • Flossy

    9 years

  • Daisy

    7 years

  • Alf

    3 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (16)

Kevin

Just loved it. Loved it, loved it, loved it!

Stayed · 03 Dec - 07 Dec 2019
Geoff

Lulu and Chris are really great people. We had the privilege of spending an evening with them prior to their departure the following day. They were very

Stayed · 12 Sep - 18 Sep 2019
Kevin

This was a fabulous sit, more like a holiday really. We had such good weather and were able to use the pool most days. However, that was just a part of it

Stayed · 14 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Angie

My partner Sion and I had a wonderful time looking after Flossy, Daisy and Alf in Lulu and Chris' beautiful home in Llandaff - a leafy and historic part of

Stayed · 30 Apr - 04 May 2019
Lauren

Great communication from Lulu and super helpful. Lovely home and lovely pets. We really grew attached to them and was it was quite sad to leave them. Please

Stayed · 02 Feb - 05 Feb 2019

Location map