Horse, dog and cat sitter needed on small holding within easy

Llanberis, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Dates

Denise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in a farm house near to Snowdonia. There are 2 big friendly horses and 2 children's ponies that need keeping an eye on and some care. A friendly but bouncy 7 year old German Shepherd bitch and 1 cat. I love where I live and having

Home & location

Internet connection, local shops, great views and walks as it is near Snowdon, Caernarfon, Anglesey and various beaches

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I am looking for an energetic couple or person to feed and exercise the dog, Shanti she can gallop around the property fields but has to be kept on the lead when out on local walks The dog is very friendly with people and is loving and fun

Meet the pets

  • Shanti

    German Shepherd Dog

    8 years

  • Smudge

    14 years

  • Dina

    Trakehner

    28 years

  • Jade

    28 years

  • Willow

    Welsh Pony

    19 years

  • Seren

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sara

It was lovely to visit Denise s gorgeous farm for a second time. She has a new addition to the herd...Seren...a beautiful chestnut mare....i fell in love

Stayed · 22 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Sara

I housesat for Denise for 10 days in September 2019. This was my first sit, and Denise was so very kind and lovely. She made sure i knew exactly what to do

Stayed · 31 Aug - 10 Sep 2019
Julie

Denise's listing was an accurate description of the location, and her animals, all of which were delightful. We received a warm welcome and felt at home

Stayed · 02 Jul - 08 Jul 2017
Bibi

We have looked after Denise's house and lovely animals for 2 weeks and we have absolutely enjoyed every minute. We received a warm welcome upon arrival and

Stayed · 07 May - 23 May 2017

Location map