Penny & Tinkerbelle looking for new friends!

Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1


Sarah & James
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a professional couple looking for dedicated and caring sitters to look after our girlies while we are away on holiday. They love each other and we feel they would be happier together at home rather than in seperate places. We have

Home & location

We live 2 minutes walk from the beach in a 2 double bedroom cottage. Our street has a brook running through and is surrounded by woodland that our cat Tinkerbelle loves!! There is a long sandy beach with a promenade. Local amenities

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside


Both Penny and Tinkerbelle will need feeding twice daily and penny will need at least 2 half hour walks a day. Tinkerbelle has a cat flap so can come and go as she pleases but will come for a fuss and cuddles especially in the evening

Meet the pets

  • Penny

    Rescue Dog

    9 years

  • Tinkerbelle

    Rescue Cat

    3 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Another lovely weekend housesitting for Sarah and James, with the added bonus of Tinkerbelle and this time Penny. Thanks so much for inviting us back again

Stayed · 10 Jul - 11 Jul 2021

Hey James, Sarah, Tinkerbelle and Penny, Penny was away so we only had Tinkerbelle to look after, she was an absolute star. Easy to look after, cute with

Stayed · 03 Apr - 05 Apr 2021

Staying at Sarah and James's was a pleasure. We couldnt have met 2 nicer people. After being caught in traffic from London they were so kind and patient and

Stayed · 26 Sep - 29 Sep 2020

This was my first sit through Trusted - and a lovely one! The house, area and pets are exactly as described in Sarah and James' profile. They are very

Stayed · 30 Jun - 02 Jul 2019

What a wonderful family to house sit for! Sarah and James made us feel so welcome, and Penny and Tinkerbelle were just beautiful, so friendly, you can’t help

Stayed · 11 Jun - 18 Jun 2019

Location map