Fancy a summer by the river in Cardiff with our cat and

Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Emma and Dan and our three girls (plus Mila, our super friendly cat). We love heading off in our van when we can and really love sharing our house with people who can take care of Mila whilst also enjoying being in another space

Home & location

We live in a three bed house close to shops, parks and a train that takes 5 minutes to get to other parts of Cardiff or slightly longer and you can be up in the Brecons or drive for 20mins and you'll be on the coast. The bedrooms are a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


We're looking for somebody to look after Mila, our lovely cat. She just needs food in the morning and evening and loves a cuddle. We don't have a cat flap but Mila's pretty independent and is happy coming and going when you're there to open

Meet the pets

  • Mila

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I had a wonderful week looking after Mila in Cardiff. Emma is a warm and kind hearted person who I enjoyed chatting with. Their family home feels like a

Stayed · 31 May - 05 Jun 2021

I was very fortunate to be chosen for this sit. It was a home and family that I instantly loved and felt comfortable in and inspired by. A joy to pick

Stayed · 01 May - 03 May 2021

We absolutely loved our stay at Emma and Dan's. We had a call with Emma before the sit, who was so lovely and warm - you feel this as you enter their

Stayed · 05 Apr - 11 Apr 2021

This was a really lovely sit , Emma and her family are wonderful, thoughtful and welcoming. Mila the cat is a delight - the perfect mixture of affectionate

Stayed · 01 Aug - 20 Aug 2020

Location map