Two Playful Cockapoo's need Caring sitter

Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Amy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our family (my husband and I and our two children) includes two fun loving cockapoos, who are incredibly sociable, love cuddles and long walks. We would like to go on holiday but are reluctant to put our boys in kennels. We (and they!)

Home & location

We live in a four bed semi detached property in the Cyncoed suburb of Cardiff, backing onto a local park, fields and woodland, with good access for walking. Our home is a 13 minute walk to the local train station, with a bus stop outside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The boys would need two good walks a day (30mins plus), with somebody to keep them company in the evenings and to stay in the house overnight with them. They would also need feeding morning and evening and light grooming. The boys aren't

Meet the pets

  • Tui

    Cockapoo

    6 years

  • Dewi

    Cockapoo

    4 years

Sitter feedback (14)

Bryn

Amy & Rhys are the kind of people anyone would enjoy meeting, in any circumstance. Really warm, hospitable and friendly. They made me extremely welcome in

Stayed · 24 Jan - 01 Feb 2020
Kimberly

I had a lovely long weekend stay with Dewi and Tui. Amy and Rhys have a great house that is in a fabulous location in Cardiff. It was close to buses and the

Stayed · 09 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Nick

It was the 2nd time we house sat for Amy and Rhys. We had a great time looking after Dewi & Tui, we felt we'd really bonded with them over the 2 weeks. We

Stayed · 27 Sep - 09 Oct 2019
May

We really enjoyed our weekend in Cardiff looking after Dewi and Tui as they are a bundle of fun. They are both great characters and very easy to look after

Stayed · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Tim

Amy and Rhys are a nice couple and made us welcome . The house is in a good location great for walking the dogs. Dewi and Tui are a pleasure to look after

Stayed · 05 Aug - 12 Aug 2019

Location map