Ideal for outdoor lovers - 2 cats to look after in comfy bungalow

Peebles, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Eva
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Eva, I'm Austrian (from the beautiful Tirol) but have lived in the UK for over 15 years. I live with my puppy (Jimbo) and 2 cats (Coco & Lilly)in a picturesque little town called Peebles. Any outdoor enthusiast, especially

Home & location

We live in a lovely 3 bedroom bungalow in a nice and quiet residential area of Peebles. Town centre is only a few minutes walk (along the river Tweed) where you can find all amenities as well as a range of pubs, restaurants and even a small

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

If I'm away on a business trip and can't take the dog, I would please need you to: - Feed the dog (2x daily) and the 2 cats (2x daily) - Walk the dog daily and make sure he gets play time in the garden too - The dog cannot be left alone

Meet the pets

  • Jimbo

    Shetland Sheepdog

    2 years

  • Coco

    Rescue Cat

    11 years

  • Lilly

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Amy

We had a wonderful time in Peebles looking after Lilly and Coco. The house was really clean and comfortable, and only 1 minute away from the river Tweed -

Stayed · 30 Jul - 31 Aug 2020
Julia

Beautiful pets and beautiful place. My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed pet sitting for Eva.

Stayed · 22 Apr - 26 Apr 2019

Location map