Dog and cat sitting in luxury flat in GlasgowWest End

Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Charles
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Charles and his partner Fergus have recently retired from running a B and B on the island of Islay. they have two dogs a labradoodle' called Bailey and a cockapoo called Jura. They also have two cats - Torquil and Effie. Charles'

Home & location

The Home is the upper part of a Victorian terraced townhouse adjacent to the river Kelvin and the Botanic Gardens It has a lounge, newly refitted kitchen and dining room, two double bedrooms (one en suite) and large main bathroom with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed cats who are no trouble apart from being constantly hungry!! Feed dogs twice a day and walk three times - short walk about 8am, a longer one early/mid afternoon, a short one mid to late evening. Bailey is no trouble at any time apart

Meet the pets

  • Bailey

    Labradoodle

    15 years

  • Jura

    Cockapoo

    3 years

  • Torquil

    11 years

  • Effie

    9 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Amy

Charles and Fergus could not have been any more welcoming. Their lovely home sits in a perfect location to explore Glasgow and beyond. Bailey and Jura where

Stayed · 09 Jan - 04 Feb 2020
Stephen

Charles and Fergus made me feel extremely welcome and carefully went through the feeding, walking and other easy routines for their quite beautiful dogs and

Stayed · 20 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Patrick & Mary

We loved this sit. Not only is this a great flat in a brilliant location but Charles and Fergus have four wonderful pets. Effie is the most lovable little

Stayed · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Paige

Charles and Fergus are wonderful people who made us feel very welcome in their home. Their home was lovely in a fabulous location! Their four animals Bailey

Stayed · 26 Mar - 30 Mar 2019
Jessica

We had a lovely stay in Glasgow taking care of these four sweet animals. Charles and Fergus welcomed us with a nice meal the evening we arrived and provided

Stayed · 01 Jan - 14 Jan 2019

Location map