2 fur babies and a flat.

Elgin, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am working in England for a few weeks before I can move my cats down, so I would like my 2 cats to stay in their own home so they are comfortable in their environment until they have to move. I am moving back to England but unfortunately

Home & location

I live in a small block of 3 flats in a quiet estate with other pets in the building. My flat is low maintenance. At the bottom of the hill I have a small retail park, supermarket and a train station. Elgin town centre is a 20/25 min walk

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City


Feeding 3 times a day, playing, cleaning out litter tray. Being let outside and brought in at night time. Hopefully cuddles. My flat is up for sale, viewings have been taking place but I get 24 hrs notice, you might just have to leave the

Meet the pets

  • ivy

    British Shorthair

    3 years

  • Lilly

    British Shorthair

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)


We've had an amazing time at Donna's. She's super kind and generous, quick to answer any doubt or question we had about absolutely everything, from the cats

Stayed · 15 May - 05 Jun 2021

It was a real joy to sit for Donna's 2 dear little cats. They were such fun and Elgin is very close access to some gorgeous countryside, including the

Stayed · 01 Oct - 31 Oct 2018

Location map