Cat sitter wanted for Daisy in Edinburgh (Leith)

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 1


Runa and Rob
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Rob and Runa. We are looking for someone to house sit and look after our two year old cat Daisy. She is quite independent and will happily spend hours outside exploring the neighbourhood but she is also very affectionate and loves

Home & location

Our home terraced 3 bedroom house on a quiet residential street in Leith. There is a driveway available and excellent links to public transport. The area of Leith is fantastic, with great independent local shops, interesting bars and leafy

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City


Daisy needs to be fed at least twice a day and fresh water put down daily. We would like someone who is happy to spend at least a few hours keeping her company most evenings because she is a very sociable cat. She does all her business

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Runa, Rob, little Henrik and Daisy are such a sweet family. I felt at home from the first moment. The meal Rob cooked for us on the evening I arrived was

Stayed · 11 Feb - 17 Feb 2020

What can I say, Daisy stole our hearts and we became so attached to her during our 2 weeks in Leith. She is playful, affectionate and about as cute as they

Stayed · 23 Jul - 05 Aug 2019

I had a most lovely stay at Runa and Rob's, albeit much too short! It was such a pleasure to spend what time I could with sweet Daisy. She loves to take

Stayed · 28 Jun - 30 Jun 2019

Location map