Catsitter

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Emily
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have two friendly middle-aged female cats who enjoy people’s company and being able to come and go as they please. We would like someone to stay at our house whilst we are away to keep them company.

Home & location

Four bedroom, three bathroom property in walking distance of and on bus route for Edinburgh city centre, spacious inside, Arthur's Seat, Blackford Hill and Craigmillar Castle all in walking distance. House recently renovated - everything in

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Companionship, feeding, changing water

Meet the pets

  • Mavis

    Rescue Cat

    11 years

  • Cromarty

    Rescue Cat

    11 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Angela

This was our first post COVID sit and what a lovely way to get back to what we love pets, people and places. Pets: Mavis is adorable, I'm sure she thinks

Stayed · 10 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Ryan

The cats (Cromarty and Mavis) are really affectionate and chilled out. Lovely to look after. Location of the house is great for visiting Edinburgh.

Stayed · 27 Jul - 02 Aug 2020
Denise

Mavis and Cromarty were a delight to look after in Emily's beautiful home. I was welcomed with a lovely lunch with the family and discovered our shared

Stayed · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Lyn

Emily was a model homeowner. She emailed me a comprehensive Welcome Guide, even including Google maps of places of interest around her home. This was in

Stayed · 29 Jun - 15 Jul 2017
Carley

We had a wonderful experience sitting Emily's house and adorable cat, Daisy, for the weekend. Daisy was an absolute delight to look after - she is friendly

Stayed · 12 May - 14 May 2017

Location map