Two Labradoodles

Bonar Bridge, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are going away from 20th Jan until 5th Feb. Our names are Susan and Sheila. Susan was a psychotherapist and Sheila a paediatrician.

Home & location

Our home has five rooms in the main part, a porch, bedroom with en-suite and large living room in the extension, which is where visitors stay. We have a large garden. Central, oil-fired heating, wood-burning fireplace in the extension

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


We should like our dogs fed and walked. Both require daily medication. Tashi has hypothyroidism, controlled with thyroxine. Elsie has itch, presumed allergy, also controlled with medication. They like being near people in the house and

Meet the pets

  • Tashi

    12 years

  • Elsie

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had a fantastic time at Sheila and Susan´s beautiful house. Dogs Tashi and Elsie were a delight to look after and were very affectionate and had us

Stayed · 20 Jan - 05 Feb 2020

Thank you Sheila and Susan for allowing Caitlin and I to stay I your home. We really appreciate your kindness and generosity. This was our favourite

Stayed · 03 Mar - 12 Mar 2019

What an incredible place. On a hill looking down on the Kyle. An idealic highland setting. Just a mile away from a small village and literally next door to

Stayed · 09 Jan - 26 Jan 2019

Location map