Last Min

Three Working Cocker Spaniels - House Sit Scotland - Perthshire

Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have 3 gorgeous cocker spaniels which is great fun! They all muddle along together and generally get on very well. Gus is 3 1/2yrs old and calm for a spaniel. He is very obedient and very keen to please. Chewy is his son (9 months)

Home & location

We love our home. I am a garden designer so we have spent a lot of time planting up the garden and we have 4 acres of plantings, woodland and lawns for the dogs (and us) to enjoy. We are quite rural but Blairgowrie is only 5 mins by car

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


I would ask that dog walks are kept to the garden and that the dogs are not taken out for longer walks anywhere. This is because Pluto is not great at comming back immediately. We also have 6 chickens - they are very low maintenance, just

Meet the pets

  • Gus

    Cocker Spaniel

    4 years

  • Pluto

    Cocker Spaniel

    2 years

  • Chewy

    Cocker Spaniel

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (7)


It was a pleasure to look after Otis and Gus for 10 days. Otis is an oldie so spends a lot of time sleeping but loves his food, so was always around for a

Stayed · 30 Jul - 09 Aug 2020

A lovely sit in a very comfortable and tastefully laid out and decorated in a large house 3 miles from Bairgowrie (all amenities available) with a very nice

Stayed · 09 Feb - 16 Feb 2020

What can I say .......... Otis and Gus are 2 super friendly, well behaved spaniels and it was a privilege to look after them. Otis is older but copes well

Stayed · 27 Aug - 02 Sep 2019

An incredible two-week sit! Claire's home is on a beautiful property outside of the town. Peaceful and quiet, beautiful views, but convenient to town

Stayed · 16 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. Very friendly family, gorgeous spacious home in lovely surroundings. Otis is getting on but enjoyed his regular short

Stayed · 06 Oct - 09 Oct 2018

Location map