Country House in Northern Ireland in private setting of 3 acres .

Ballymena, United Kingdom
  • 2dog
  • 1horse

Dates

Elaine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

email

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

email

Introduction

I am retired, a great lover of animals and travelling. I live in the country and own two dogs and a retired horse. I want to visit family around the globe and hope this is the best way to allow me to do that.

Home & location

Home is 3 bedroom country house sitting on its own land. Recently constructed with all modern conveniences. Located with 5 miles from town, 28 miles from city Belfast and 15 miles from coast. My pets include Rosie a 8 year old JAck Russell

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Exercise dogs twice daily. A local forest is availability 10 minute drive. Check horse in stable daily and feed as required. Horse can be put in field if correct time of year. Lots of care and kindness for my beautiful pets. No medication

Meet the pets

  • Rosie

    9 years

  • Rory

    10 years

  • Jack

    Irish Sport Horse

    19 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Beatrice
feedback
feedback
feedback
feedback
feedback

I had the most lovely stay at Elaines Ballymena home. Her house is gorgeous, with very beautiful surrounds. Little Rosie is the biggest sweetie, who is sure

Stayed · 13 Aug - 29 Aug 2021

Location map

  1. United Kingdomchevron-right
  2. Northern Irelandchevron-right
  3. Ballymena