Family with cat on the South Coast

Worthing, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jen and Zach
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, we are a professional couple with a toddler and long time family cat. We are both artists and often work out of town. We are going away and need someone to stay at our home on the coast with our cat, Dinah Washington. Dinah is

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom house (the 2nd bedroom is for our toddler) with a lounge room and couch with a pull out double bed. There is a full bath in the bathroom, and washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, etc. Wifi, large screen tv, cable

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be mainly to feed, water, pet and play with Dinah. She has a cat door to head outside when she wants. Watering of plants indoors and in the garden and taking out rubbish and recycling would also be requested.

Meet the pets

  • Dinah

    11 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Shannon

I had a lovely stay at Jennys in Worthing. Dinah is a great cat, friendly and easy to look after. Jenny seemed lovely too and communication was smooth. Would

Stayed · 25 Aug - 29 Aug 2021
Deborah

As soon as I saw the Black Lives Matter sign and the cobalt blue plant pots in the front garden, I knew I’d come to a great sit! Jen and Zach are friendly

Stayed · 09 Jul - 24 Aug 2021
Georgina

From sun drenched walks by the sea to sipping coffee at South By West coffee shop to quenching our thirst at Brooksteed Alehouse to stocking up on great food

Stayed · 29 Aug - 05 Sep 2019
Gregory

Jen and Zach are such a nice couple, they made us feel very welcome in their home and explained us how everything works as well as providing instructions and

Stayed · 11 Dec - 20 Dec 2018
Patricia

It was great! Jen had organised everything so well and (they) had generously left me goodies/treats as well as the freedom to help myself and feel at home :

Stayed · 13 Dec - 27 Dec 2017

Location map